Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat Match 12 Betting Tips

The 12th Match of the Mzansi Super League, 2019 is set to take place between Tshwane Spartans and Durban Heat later this evening. Venue of this match is Supersport Park in Centurion.

Tshwane Spartans, the home team comes into this match with lots of confidence as they registered a great win in their last match. For Durban Heat, it’s very important to showcase their true potential and start winning matches at MSL.

Tshwane Spartans

Tshwane Spartans are still unbeaten in the MSL after three matches. They won their previous match away from home against Paarl Rocks at Boland Park, in an amazing way. The other two matches for Tshwane Spartans weren’t completed because of rain interruptions.

Dean Elgar was the star of the match as he scored a brilliant innings to chase down a tough target against Paarl Rocks. He was supported well by Theunis De Bruyn in the batting department.

The bowling attack was heavily dependent on Morne Morkel’s experience at the international cricket. And he did not disappoint the Tshwane Spartans team. He bowled a top spell that was the big difference in winning the match against the Paarl Rocks. Roelof Van Der Merwe did a decent job in his bowling spell also.

Tshwane Spartans are looking a strong team with top performances coming from their big match players. With confidence of performing well in previous match, Tshwane Spartans are the favorites to win the match today against Durban Heat.

Players to watch out for Tshwane Spartans are Dean Elgar, Theunis De Bruyn and Morne Morkel.

Durban Heat

Durban Heat are yet to win a single match in MSL after three matches. They struggled against Cape Town Blitz at Kingsmead Stadium in Durban, and lost that match by a close margin. Rests of the matches for Durban Heat were a washout.

The only positive in the batting department for Durban Heat was Wihaan Lubbe. He played superbly against the strong bowling line up of Cape Town Blitz. He nearly won the match for his team single handedly.

Keshav Maharaj has led the bowling attack well so far for Durban Heat. Also the young bowler in Malusi Siboto bowled better than what was expected from him. But the rest of the bowling team hasn’t performed well.

Durban Heat are under pressure to win today’s match against the Tshwane Spartans. That’s the only way to stay in the hunt for a playoff spot in Mzansi Super League, 2019.

Players to watch out for Durban Heat are WIhaan Lubbe, David Miller, Keshav Maharaj.

Tshwane Spartans Squad – Heinrich Klaasen ©, AB de Villiers, Tom Curran, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Theunis De Bruyn, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Lutho Sipamla, Pite van Biljon, Tony De Zorzi, Waqar Salamkheil, Dean Elgar, Wiaan Mulder, Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, Corbin Bosch, Donavon Ferreira

Durban Heat Squad – Dane Vilas ©, Andile Phehlukwayo, Alex Hales, David Miller, Ravi Bopara, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Khaya Zondo, Marco Jansen, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Malusi Siboto, Prenelan Subrayen, Wihan Lubbe, Shaun Von Berg, Robbie Frylinck

Stay updated with Bhaiji about the latest news of all the matches in Mzansi Super League 2019. Get free online cricket betting tips for MSL from Bhaiji. Also subscribe to our paid betting services for exclusive Mzansi Super League betting tips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *