Sylhet Sixers vs. Rajshahi Kings, 29th Match – BPL Betting

In the 29th match of the Bangladesh Premier League Sylhet, Sixers are going to confront Rajshahi Kings, both the teams have lost their last matches. Now both the team will try to improve their performances and win this match.

• Rajshahi Kings won 1 of the last 2 between these opposite sides.
• Rajshahi Kings have won 5 of their last 10 finished T20 matches.
• Sylhet Sixers have won 3 of their last 10 finished T20 matches.

Sylhet Team News
As far the Sixers have won 3 out of the 10 matches played, they lost their last match against Rangpur Riders as they batted first and scored 194 for 4 and their bowlers failed to defend this score.

Sabbir Rahman was the finish run scorer with 85 off 51 balls. Nicholas Pooran scored 47 off 27 balls. The following most astounding score was 19 by David Warner.
Sandeep Lamichhane was the pick of the bowlers. He took 0 for 21 off 4.0 over’s. Mohammad Irfan went for 8.5 an over. Alok Kapali took 1 wicket and had an economy rate of 9.71.

Rajshahi Kings Team News

Rajshahi Kings have won 5 of their last 10 finished T20 matches.They beat Comilla Victorians in their last match. They batted first and scored 176 for 3.They at that point knocked down some pins well to limit Comilla Victorians to 138 for 10 to win the match.Laurie Evans was the finish run scorer with 104 off 62 balls. Ryan ten Doeschate scored 59 off 41 balls. The following most noteworthy score was 5 by Shahriar Nafees. Mustafizur Rahman was their best bowler. He took 1 for 8 off 3.2 overs. Kamrul Islam likewise knocked down some pins well. He went for 3.33 an over. Ryan ten Doeschate took 2 wickets and had an economy rate of 7.5.

Sylhet Sixers (From): Liton Das(w), Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Alok Kapali, Mohammad Nawaz, Nicholas Pooran, Sohail Tanvir(c), Jaker Ali, Nasir Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Ebadat Hossain, Nabil Samad
Rajshahi Kings (From): Laurie Evans, Soumya Sarkar, Marshall Ayub, Ryan ten Doeschate, Zakir Hasan(w), Christiaan Jonker, Mehidy Hasan(c), Qais Ahmad, Arafat Sunny, Kamrul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Fazle Mahmud, Alauddin Babu, Mohammad Sami, Isuru Udana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Shahriar Nafees

If you are looking for cricket betting tips and prediction, then Bhaiji is the most suitable website for you. Here you can get the betting predictions for all cricket formats such BBL,IPL, Big Bash, World cup, etc. You can subscribe to our paid services and get the most accurate prediction and betting tips for the BPL 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *