Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Final Match Betting Tips

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars is the Final Match of the Big Bash League 2019-20. Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney is the host of this momentous match that is going to crown the new champion of the cricket’s biggest carnival known as BBL 09.

Sydney Sixers has reached the final of the BBL 09 after defeating Melbourne Stars in the qualifier match of the playoffs. Meanwhile, Melbourne Stars defeated Sydney Thunder in the challenger match of the playoffs to get through to the final of BBL 09. Both teams finished in the top 2 of the BBL 09 league table so expect a top-quality final match that is going to give us a worthy BBL 09 champions.

The venue in Sydney known as Sydney Cricket Ground has a lot of great history so it is a worthy venue to host the BBL 09. The captains generally decide to bat first here due to the sporting pitches for T20 cricket that suits both the batsmen and bowlers in equal capacity. Big Bash betting tips have all the top-notch information for betting similar to this for BBL 09.

Sydney Sixers

Sydney Sixers has performed brilliantly in their last few matches especially with the return of Australia international stars in the team setup.

The top players like Steve Smith, Josh Hazlewood, in particular, have made a massive difference for Sydney Sixers. Also, Josh Philippe and Tom Curran have performed consistently well throughout the BBL 09 season to take Sydney Sixers to the final. Captain of the Sydney Sixers, Moises Henriques has led the team superbly with his leadership skills as well as his all-round game.

Sydney Sixers is playing the BBL 09 final in front of their adoring fans at their home ground in Sydney. So the players are very confident about executing their cricketing skills to the best of their ability against Melbourne Stars and win the trophy of Big Bash League 2019-20.

Players to watch out for Sydney Sixers are Moises Henriques, Josh Philippe, Steve Smith, and Josh Hazelwood.

Sydney Sixers Squad – Moises Henriques ©, James Vince (England), Stephen O’Keefe, Jordan Silk, Mickey Edwards, Dan Fallins, Daniel Hughes, Justin Avendano, Sean Abbott, Jack Edwards, Steve Smith, Tom Curran (England), Jackson Bird, Lloyd Pope, Josh Philippe (wk), Ben Dwarshuis, Josh Hazlewood, Ben Manenti, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon.

Melbourne Stars

Melbourne Stars has played some fantastic cricket in the BBL 09 throughout the season to reach the final.

At one point in time in the BBL 09 season, Melbourne Stars won 8 matches in a row but their recent form is a lot left to be desired with 4 losses consecutively. The top-performers for the Melbourne Stars are Marcus Stoinis and Haris Rauf. Also the captain Glenn Maxwell has been a top leader with consistent performances with both bat and ball. Peter Handscomb and Adam Zampa have done decently for Melbourne Stars without being overly in the limelight.

Melbourne Stars has a very tough final in prospect as they travel away to Sydney to play the Sydney Sixers team. Bit of lost form isn’t ideal for the team but they still are going to compete well in the final and look to win the Big Bash League 2019-20 trophy.

Players to watch out for Melbourne Stars are Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb and Haris Rauf.

Melbourne Stars Squad -Glenn Maxwell ©, Dale Steyn (South Africa), Daniel Worrall, Lance Morris, Nick Larkin, Seb Gotch, Adam Zampa, Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Coleman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Brown (England), Tom O’Connell, Clint Hinchliffe, Peter Handscomb (wk), Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Haris Rauf, Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Ben Dunk (wk).

Bhaiji is the best online cricket betting tips provider for the Big Bash League 2019-20. You can avail the BBL betting tips from Bhaiji and thereafter have the best chance to bet successfully on the BBL 09. For more information about the BBL 09 matches and its latest news, you can also go to the Bhaiji website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.