Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Madurai Panthers, 16th Match Betting Tips

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Madurai Panthers, 16th Match Betting Tips

Madurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy Warriors TNPL 2019 will be played at the NPR College Ground, Dindigul on the 31st of July 2019.

It will be hard for the Ruby Trichy Warriors to have the option to meet all requirements for the knockout phase of TNPL 2019. They need to win every one of the four of their residual matches and expectation that a ton of different outcomes go their direction. For a side that is as yet winless after three matches that are an extreme inquire.

Their adversaries for this match will be the Madurai Panthers, defending victors of the TNPL.The Madurai Panthers lack off to the best start in this season of the competition and will certainly be focusing on success in this match.

A misfortune here could hurt them severely moving towards the finish of the gathering stage.


Another frustrating batting execution by the Madurai Panthers against the VB Kanchi Veerans was the purpose behind their annihilation. Shijit Chandran put some good efforts and turned the strike while the wickets fell yet not one of the top-middle batsmans had the option to get the side to a decent total.

A Sarath Raj,  Arun Karthik, and J Kousik have all dropped out of form at a significant point in the competition and need to start acting responsibly.

The bowling was very baseless in the past match moreover. Abhishek Tanwar was clean in his four overs yet did not by any means compromise the batsmen. Rahil Shah had a night to overlook while the others were really normal as well. Just J Kousik bowled his four overs with some goal and had the batsmen in a tough situation on various events.

A much-improved performance is required against the Ruby Trichy Warriors generally the Madurai Panthers may battle to get a success in this match too.

Madurai Panthers: Arun Karthik(w), A Sarath Raj, Shijit Chandran(c), Jagatheesan Kousik, Tushar Raheja, Abhishek Tanwar, SS Karnavar, Akash Sumra, R Mithun, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravarthy, J Jabez Moses, Rahil Shah,  Thalaivan Sargunam, Nilesh Subramanian, D Rohit, MS Promoth, Lokesh Raj, R Karthikeyan, Muruganantham, T Veeramani, Sudhan Kandepan, N Selva Kumaran,



Losing Murali Vijay after the primary match has been a major misfortune for the Ruby Trichy Warriors. The side has attempted to get any kind of force in its playing style and never truly took steps to win after the super-over misfortune in its first match.

S Arvind and C Ganapathy should be the fundamental batsmen for the side however they have not been able to satisfy that notoriety. The Ruby Trichy Warriors batting has been one of the weakest in the TNPL up until now and they will expectation exploit Madurai Panthers bowling assault that is low in certainty.


The narrative of the bowling has not been an excess of better we are apprehensive. There is nobody bowler that stands out for the Ruby Trichy Warriors up until now. L Vignesh and M Poyyamozhi are the two bowlers that have been the most noteworthy up until now. Each TNPL season there has been one group which has attempted to win a solitary match and it would seem that the Ruby Trichy Warriors will be in that vessel in TNPL 2019.

Ruby Trichy Warriors: K Mukunth,  S Aravind, Aditya Barooah, Adithya Ganesh, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Saravan Kumar, Mani Bharathi(w), Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, M Poyyamozhi, Kannan Vignesh, MS Sanjay, Sonu Yadav,  Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore(c), Murali Vijay, DT Chandrasekar, Suresh Kumar, RS Thillak, Baba Indrajith, Bharath Shankar, R Sathyanarayan, Maaruthi Raghav, Neyan Shyam Kangayan, AVR Rathnam, M Rooban Raj

Who will win this match? To stay updated with the latest happenings of this match tune up with Bhaiji. Bhaiji provides you with the latest free TNPL betting tips or you can subscribe to the paid service for availing more accurate betting tips for TNPL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *