KPL 2019: Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors, 10th Match Betting Tips

KPL 2019: Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors, 10th Match Betting Tips

In the 10th match of the KPL 2019, team Bijapur Bulls will confront the Mysuru Warriors; both the teams are looking for their first match as rain has become the main hurdle in between the matches. Out of three matches, two matches of Mysuru Warriors have vain out due to rain while Bijapur Bulls had a tie match and lost one match as far.  This match will be played at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on the 21st of August 2019.


They gave a tough competition to the Bellary Tuskers in their first match but they were unfortunate to get the winner tag due to rain. Bharath Chipli has come out as the star player and has made half-century just 39 deliveries with 4 boundary hits. The team will surely expect to repeat his amazing performance in the next match as well. Talking about the other players Naveen MG failed to leave his impact at the top order meanwhile, Raju Bhatkal was good enough and scored 62 runs to his name. 

The batting was not much effective and none of their frontline bowlers   had the option to make pressure on the batsmen and two or three late wickets possibly fell when the game was on a par with over. Prateek Jain, S Akshay, and KC Cariappa were all incredibly frustrating and this is one unit where the Bijapur Bulls should improve drastically to have the option to win more matches in this competition.

Bijapur Bulls : Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Naveen MG, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w), Suneel Raju, Bharath NP, Swapnil Yelave, KC Cariappa, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, Suraj Kamath, Prateek Jain, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Jashwanth Acharya, Samarth Ooty


There are two or three likenesses in the two groups playing this match. Indeed, even the Mysuru Warriors have a lot of in their bowling. Aniruddha Joshi, Devaiah,  J Suchith, and Vyashak Vijay Kumar are not going to make any resistance batsmen uneasy. They don’t have the control or experience to take the game by the scruff of the neck. 

Against a strong Bijapur Bulls batting side, the Mysuru Warriors are going to battle by and by except if something turns out badly for the Bulls. 

The batting is additionally a smidgen of a worry. Krishnamurthy Siddharth played a decent thump in the main match that the Warriors have really played. He top-scored with 77 races to his name and batted through the inning. He helped the Mysuru Warriors approach in a troublesome pursue yet the absence of help he had was glaring. Amit Verma, Dega Nischal, Shoaib Manager, and the others should play somewhat better to help the Mysuru Warriors win a few matches.

Mysuru Warriors: Dega Nischal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma(c), Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Vinay Sagar(w), Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah, Venkatesh Muralidhara, LR Chethan, Kushal Wadhwani, Saurabh Yadav, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, BU Shivkumar, Kishan S Bedare, Utham Aiyappa, Jayesh Babu

Who will win this match? Which team will able to win open their winning account? To get updated with the latest happening of this match stay tuned with Bhaiji. Bhaiji gives you the best free cricket betting tips for the KPL 2019. You can also subscribe to our paid services to get more accurate KPL betting tips. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *