Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 16th Match Betting Tips

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 16th Match Betting Tips

The sixteenth match of the Caribbean Premier League 2019 will be played between Jamaica Tallawahs and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots at Sabina Park, Kingston in Jamaica.

Yesterday, Jamaica Tallawahs played a match against Guyana Amazon Warriors; Jamaica Tallawahs will be facing St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. The Patriots are set at the third place in the point table with three successes and four losses from seven matches.

The Patriots have played a bigger number of matches than some other group in the class. Actually, just Trinbago Knight Riders and Jamaica Tallawahs who have played five matches each – two shy of the Patriots. They have six points and a net run pace of – 0.207.

The Tallawahs are put directly at the base with one win and four misfortunes from five matches. They have only two points a net run pace of – 1.032. In the last five matches played between Jamaica Tallawahs and St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, the Patriots have had the high ground with three successes. All the more significantly, they have won the majority of their last three experiences between the two groups.

Evin Lewis, Carlos Brathwaite and Fabian Allen have been the key men for the Patriots with the bat while Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell and Rayad Emrit have featured with the ball.

Jamaica Tallawahs will look towards Chris Gayle, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton and Zahir Khan to make an effect. The Tallawahs have reliably scored huge runs yet it is their unpracticed bowling which has allowed them to down.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Evin Lewis, Devon Thomas(w), Laurie Evans, Mohammad Hafeez, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Rayad Emrit, Akeem Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph, Keron Cottoy, Usama Mir, Jeremiah Louis, Dominic Drakes, Jason Mohammed, Kjorn Ottley,

Jamaica Tallawahs: Glenn Phillips(w), Chris Gayle, Chadwick Walton(c), George Worker, Javelle Glen, Dwayne Smith, Ramaal Lewis, Jade Dernbach, Andre Russell, Zahir Khan, Oshane Thomas, Derval Green, Christopher Lamont, Shamar Springer, Imran Khan, Jermaine Blackwood, Steven Jacobs, Jerome Taylor

To stay updated with the latest happening of this match, tune-up with Bhaiji. Bhaiji is the best platform to get the best CPL betting tips and to get more accurate cricket betting tips, subscribe to our paid services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *