India vs Bangladesh, Nidahas Trophy 2018, 2nd T20I – Match Prediction

Online cricket betting tips

In the first game of Nidahas Trophy 2018, India lost to Sri Lanka by five wickets. But, now India have an opportunity to regroup and get the win against Bangladesh, a resistance who they look in the second T20I on Thursday. They are playing the game at an indistinguishable ground as the first T20I. This match will be an open door for India to get 2 points on the table but it won’t be simple. Bangladesh are an enhanced side and will post a major test for India.

After being asked to Bat first, Shikhar Dhawan scored 90 while Manish Pandey and Rishabh Pant chipped in with crucial knocks to take India to a competitive total of 174/5 in 20 overs. their bowlers failed to make a mark as the hosts pounded the bowlers all around the park. Spinners Yuzvendra Chahal (2/37) and Washington Sundar (2/28) provided the vital crucial breakthroughs to control the run-flow.

In reply, Sri Lanka lost opener Kusal Mendis early yet Kusal Perera’s splendid 66 off 37 balls and some significant contributions from the middle-order helped Sri Lanka beat India by five wickets in the opening match of the competition.

Now Today is the second t20 match of Nidahas Trophy 2018 between India vs Bangladesh. The Indian Team will be hoping to make a comeback and get their first win in the series. In before both teams have met 5 time in the format and all of which have been won by India. The last time both teams met, India had picked up a victory in the final ball by a single run, and Rohit Sharma would seek after a substantially more agreeable experience than that.

If someone wants more updated match prediction and session betting tips with 90% accuracy than bhaiji is the best option for You because bhaiji is the king of cricket betting. Our match predictions are very solid compared to other tipster.

1 thought on “India vs Bangladesh, Nidahas Trophy 2018, 2nd T20I – Match Prediction”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *