Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match – Free IPL betting

Delhi Daredevils is very slow team of this IPL season and in this 26th IPL tournament of 27th April they will come on ground with the action of revenge from Kolkata Knight Riders. This interesting of match for season of Indian Premier League 2018 will be played on the ground of Feroz Shah Kotla stadium, Delhi from 8:00 pm onwards according to local time which is home ground for Delhi Daredevils and they will come on ground with the full preparation to win this match.

Free IPL betting tips

If we talk about current status of Delhi Daredevils, recently Gautam Gambhir is not more working as a captain and Shreyas Iyer will going to lead DD for rest of the 2018 season. Due to the injury Chris Morris and Json Roy are not playing in team and has been replaced by Dan Christian and Liam Plunkett from last match with Kings XI Punjab and there still chances that the members will remain same for this 26th tournament.

Key players of Delhi Daredevils

In this season of IPL or in betting season most of the people look over different cricket betting tips so that they can get some more revenue through bet. The key players of Delhi Daredevils Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer both are one of the best consistent batsman who are playing very well for their team. To get victory over Kolkata Knight Riders they both have to give their best at least with their current strike rate of approx 170.

Trent Boult one of the players of Delhi Daredevils is currently holding purple cap for getting 9 wickets in just 6 match, so this will be a very good threat for KKR to face his balls and score hard. Liam Plunkett also the best bowler in Delhi Daredevils is going to provide Trent Boult a good support with his fast bowling.


Delhi Daredevils is still stuck at the bottom of IPL point table and finding difficult to rise up as they have got only one match out of six in their winning list. This time they need to do something big and achieve victory against KKR to last more in the season of IPL.

Kolkata knight riders is one of the best team of this IPL season 2018 and stuck on the third position in point table. Everything will going to be same in this match also, if you are fan of KKR and bet over their win then before this be aware of all free cricket betting tips we are providing here.

Key players of Kolkata knight Riders

IPL Kings are going to fought against Delhi Daredevils on the home ground of DD in Feroz Shah Kotla at 8 pm. The top batsman of KKR are Chris Lynn and Nitish Rana playing as the opener for KKR. The best players of KKR Dinesh Karthik and Andre Russell are performing very well for this season with the sparkling score of 74 in 41 balls against Kings XI Punjab Lynn is contributing his best for the team. In the field of bowling Kolkata knight riders is going to hope with Sunil Naraine and Kuldeep Yadav who are leading wicket grabers of their team.

IPL betting tips

  1. Against Delhi daredevils, Kolkata knight riders has played total five matches out of which they won four.
  2. This 26th IPL match is going to held on home ground of Delhi Daredevils but in the last match at same place they got defeated by Kings XI Punjab.
  3. In batting line up KKR is best but they lack somewhere in pace attack.

Toss Prediction

All of the last 5 matches which has been played by teams on Feroz shah Kotla has been won by one who batted first over ground. There are chances that Kolkata knight riders will going to win this toss and will elect to bat first.

Match Prediction

KKR and DD will come on ground with all of their potential and a motive to get this match. According to past records there are chances that Kolkata Knight Riders is going to win this match of season 2018.

Team Squad

Delhi Daredevil : Gurkeerat Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shreyas Iyer, Colin Munro, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha (wk), Gautam Gambhir, Trent Boult, Shahbaz Nadeem, Kasigo Rabada, Abhishek Sharma, Manjot Kalra, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Vijay Shankar, Avesh Khan, Prithivi Shaw, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Sayan Ghosh.

Captain : Gautam Gambhir

Kolkata Knight Riders : Javon Searles, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Javon Searles, Shubham Gill, Mitchell Johnson, Cameron Delport, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Dinesh Karthik, Ishank Jaggi, Chris Lynn, Apoorv Wankhade, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Tom Curran, Sunil Naraine, Shubman Gill, Vinay Kumar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti.

Captain : Dinesh Karthik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.