Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites, 37th Match – BPL Betting

This is the 37th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019, which is going to be played between Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites. As these two teams were expected to finish in the top two, but the enable to continue their consistent performance and are sitting at 3rd and 4th position in the point table.

Chittagong Vikings have played 10 matches as far in the competition in which they have lost 4matches and win 6 matches, on the other hand, Chittagong have played 9 matches 5 won and 4 lost.

Highlights of the match
• Dhaka Dynamites have increasingly experienced the gathering of players in their middle request which can be significant in crunch circumstances
• Chittagong Vikings are experiencing an intense time with three annihilations in their last three matches
• The Vikings are excessively dependent to Mushfiqur Rahim to score keeps running in the middle overs

Chittagong Vikings:
Vikings shouldn’t roll out numerous improvements with the centre of the group previously finished. Players, for example, Khaled Ahmed and Yasir Ali have surpassed desires which make this group an extremely intense restriction to beat. The onus will be on Abu Jayed and Mushfiqur Rahim to think of the products by and by to satisfy the home fans and end the leg on a high.

Dhaka Dynamites:
After an AB unique fixed all the great work done by the Dynamites, they will consider a couple of changes with the group not ready to confine resistances recently. Onik should keep his place except if Andrew Birch is drafted in for him with Hazratullah Zazai clearing a path. For this situation, Mizanur Rahman could play to include another batting alternative.

Chittagong Vikings (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Najibullah Zadran, Cameron Delport, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Dasun Shanaka, Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Shuvagata Hom, Nurul Hasan(w), Rubel Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Asif Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Andrew Birch, Mohammad Naim, Heino Kuhn, Darwish Rasooli, Mohor Sheikh, Aliss Islam

If you are a cricket fan and looking for Cricket betting tips and prediction then, Bhaiji is the right place for you. We provide betting tips and prediction for all the cricket formats such as World Cup, BPL, IPL, Big Bash etc. You can also subscribe to our paid services to get the most accurate betting tips and prediction for all matches of Bangladesh Premier league 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.