Cricket Betting Tips

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th Match Betting Tips

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th Match Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2019-09-30
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th Match

The 27th Match of the Caribbean Premier League 2019 will be held between Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors at the Queen's Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad. 

Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinbago Knight Riders started as the two best teams of CPL 2019. While the Warriors have kept up a flawless record of 7 successes from 7 matches with 14 points and a net run rate of +1.693, TKR have lost their direction. 

In the wake of winning their initial four games, the Knight Riders have not had the option to enroll a success in their last three matches. The group has lost two though one has been come down off. The Knight Riders have a sum of four successes and two losses from seven games with a net run rate of +0.272. 

So, TKR are still at the third spot. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, who are put simply above them, have played their whole standard of 10 team matches which is three games more than TKR. Thus, there is little uncertainty that the group will complete at the subsequent spot and will make it to Qualifier 1. 

In the last five matches played between the two groups, Trinbago Knight Riders have won three while Guyana Amazon Warriors have won two. In the last game, the Amazon Warriors missed the mark by three keeps running of TKR's objective of 150. 

Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard and James Neesham are the top players for Trinbago Knight Riders. Brandon King and Chanderpaul Hemraj have been the main batsmen for Guyana. Both Ben Laughlin and Imran Tahir, who have been late sections into the arrangement, have featured for the group in the last couple of matches with the ball.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad: Chandrapaul Hemraj, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w),  Shoaib Malik(c), Chris Green, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Ben Laughlin, Imran Tahir, Sherfane Rutherford, Veerasammy Permaul, Qais Ahmad, Keemo Paul, Keagan Simmons, Clinton Pestano,  Anthony Bramble,

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Denesh Ramdin(w), Darren Bravo, James Neesham,  Kieron Pollard(c), Seekkuge Prasanna, Ali Khan, Chris Jordan, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Akeal Hosein, Mark Deyal, Amir Jangoo, Javon Searles, Tion Webster

To stay updated with the latest happenings of this match tune up with the Bhaiji. Bhaiji is the ultimate platform to provide you with best cricket betting tips, or you can subscribe to our paid services to get accurate CPL betting tips.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!