Indian Premier League 2020 – Full Match Schedule

Indian Premier League 2020 – Full Match Schedule

Indian Premier League, also known as the IPL, is the most famous men’s professional T20 Cricket franchise league in the world. The 13th season of the IPL is all set to begin on 29th March 2020. The first match of the IPL 2020 is going to be played between the defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. There are 8 teams in the Indian Premier League vying to win the all-important trophy. The complete match schedule of IPL 13 is mentioned below. You can bet on all the IPL matches here at Bhaiji with the use of IPL betting tips free that are provided for free and paid subscriptions.

Match No. Date Day Time (IST) Match Venue
1 29/03/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2 30/03/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Kings XI Punjab Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
3 31/03/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4 01/04/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
5 02/04/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6 03/04/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals Eden Gardens, Kolkata
7 04/04/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8 05/04/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
9 05/04/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati
10 06/04/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings Eden Gardens, Kolkata
11 07/04/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
12 08/04/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
13 09/04/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Barsapara Cricket Ground, Guwahati
14 10/04/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
15 11/04/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
16 12/04/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
17 12/04/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata
18 13/04/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
19 14/04/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
20 15/04/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
21 16/04/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
22 17/04/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23 18/04/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
24 19/04/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
25 19/04/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
26 20/04/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
27 21/04/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
28 22/04/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
29 23/04/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata
30 24/04/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
31 25/04/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
32 26/04/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
33 26/04/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Capitals Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
34 27/04/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
35 28/04/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
36 29/04/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
37 30/04/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
38 01/05/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
39 02/05/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Eden Gardens, Kolkata
40 03/05/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
41 03/05/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
42 04/05/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
43 05/05/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
44 06/05/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Mumbai Indians Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
45 07/05/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
46 08/05/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
47 09/05/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
48 10/05/2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
49 10/05/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata
50 11/05/2020 Monday 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
51 12/05/2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
52 13/05/2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
53 14/05/2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
54 15/05/2020 Friday 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata
55 16/05/2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Capitals IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
56 17/05/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
57 TBD TBD 8:00 PM Qualifier 1 – TBD VsTBD TBD
58 TBD TBD 8:00 PM Eliminator – TBD VsTBD TBD
59 TBD TBD 8:00 PM Qualifier 2 – TBD VsTBD TBD
60 24/05/2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Final – TBD VsTBD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Get the best online IPL betting tips from Bhaiji to appropriate wager on the IPL matches. For availing the betting tips from Bhaiji, you have to buy a paid subscription for precise and exclusive tips to bet. You can also take up the Free IPL betting tips from Bhaiji without paying any money or creating a login account on the website. Bhaiji provides the latest news and information about the Indian Premier League 2020 to help you in betting on the IPL matches more comprehensively. You can also get the details of the IPL teams and players here at Bhaiji.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *