Cricket Betting Tips

bengaluru blasters vs bellary tuskers - kpl 3rd match

bengaluru blasters vs bellary tuskers - kpl 3rd match PUBLISHED ON: 2018-08-17
Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers - KPL T20 Cricket Match

The 2018 season of the Karnataka premier League also known as KPL 7, is the seventh season of the KPL. The season, which begin held from 15 August to 6 September.
The first match was held between Bengaluru blasters vs Belagavi panthers and second was Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls, blasters and Tigers won their first competition.

As, we earlier predicted at the time of 1st and 2nd match about the winners and it’s goes all correct now the 3rd match is going to be held between Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers and we are again here with all our latest update about the match.

About the match
This will be the third match of KPL 2018 season 7 going to held at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru between Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers. This will be the second match of Blasters and Tuskers having their first match of the season. The Tuskers team will come with aim of beating Bengaluru Blasters who had  already won their warm up match by 67 runs , and obviously will be in mood to continue their victory by giving a tough competition to  Bellary Tuskers.
This will be going to exciting match for fans and supporters of both teams and will get to see a game winning performance from both sides.

Bengaluru Blasters
The team has their moral high after first match as they performed well and won the match. They have Robin Uthappa, man of the Match and winning skipper ( first match) Pavan Deshpande and KB Pawan in their house but one might get the feeling that they are a tad light on the bowling front. So, the heavy names in their batting line-up should take added responsibility and they do not have the luxury of time as well.

Squad: Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakant Yadav, Abhishek Bhat, Koushik V, Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Anand Doddamani, Arshdeep Singh Brar, KC Avinash, Pallav Kumar Das, Sharan Gowda, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Vishwanath M, Azeem.

Bellary Tuskers
Ballari Tuskers is a franchise representing the city of Ballari in the Karnataka Premier League (KPL).  Ballari are defending champion, They lifted the trophy in 2016 defeating Hubli Tigers in the final under the leadership of Amit Verma. As they missed the opportunity in 2017, acquired  6th position in last season played 6 matches with 2 win, 3 loss. But definitely they have prepared themselves well for this season and will not repeat the previous mistakes will try to cover it all. Hoping and wishing them for the best, and we all get to see good cricket from Tuskers Team.

Squad: CM Gautam, Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Kadam, T Pradeep, Abrar Kazi, Swapnil Yelave, SL Akshay, Ritesh Bhatkal, Chiranjeevi, D Nischal, Satish Bharadwaj, C A Karthik, Rajat Hegde, Manjesh Reddy NV, Rohit Sabharwal.

For more updates and free cricket betting tips keep in touch with Bhaiji The King. Brings you all latest news of KPL 2018, can also subscribe paid services for more accurate betting tips & predictions.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!