Cricket Betting Tips

About ICC Champions Trophy 2017

About ICC Champions Trophy 2017 PUBLISHED ON: 2017-05-31
Cricket betting tips

8th edition of the ICC Champions Trophy will Start From 1st June in England and Wales. It generally held just after IPL which is now kind of festival for Indians and also for cricketers. In Champions trophy it may be possible that you can’t see the such performance as players have in ipl and the reasons are clear. In ICC ODI Championship 2017 tournament eight teams participate. The eight groups were separated into two divided of four.  Each group will play one match against the other three in the group stage and the main two from the each group will qualify for the semi-finals.

            Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand, Bangladesh

Group B: India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan


2017 ICC Champions Trophy Teams:

Group A:


Captain :  Steven Smith

Team:  Steven Smith, David Warner, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Josh Hazlewood, John Hastings, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Aaron Finch



Captain :  Mashrafe Mortaza

Team:  Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunzamul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim,



Captain :  Eoin Morgan

Team:  Eoin Morgan, Liam Plunkett, Jos Buttler, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Mark Wood, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jake Ball



Captain :  Kane Williamson

Team:   Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tom Latham, Adam Milne, Colin de Grandhomme, Luke Ronchi, Tim Southee, Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Mitchell Santner, Jeetan Patel, James Neesham


Group B


Captain :  Virat Kohli

Team:  Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik



Captain :  Sarfraz Ahmed

Team:  Sarfraz Ahmed, Azhar Ali, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik



Captain :  AB de Villiers

Team:  AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Hashim Amla, Keshav Maharaj, Dwaine Pretorius, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo



Captain :  Angelo Mathews

Team:   Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Chamara Kapugedera, Lasith Malinga, Kusal Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Kulasekara, Upul Tharanga, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera


We are the leaders of cricket betting tips. Here ICC Champions Trophy Predictions and Betting Tips. We are coming with the expert team to serve more accurate predictions of Champions Trophy matches 2017. As all our existing paid clients know that we always try our best to serve you best predictions and deliver accurate results to all our clients like you. we are the only predictor who available 24*7 over the whatsApp and our website.



Full schedule of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017:


Date and Time Match Location
Thursday, June 1 (15:00 IST) Group A - England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London
Friday, June 2 (15:00 IST) Group A - Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday, June 3 (15:00 IST) Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
Sunday, June 4 (15:00 IST) Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday, June 5 (18:00 IST) Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London (D/N)
Tuesday, June 6 (15:00 IST) Group A - England v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wednesday June 7 (18:00 IST) Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham (D/N)
Thursday, June 8 (15:00 IST) Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
Friday, June 9 (15:00 IST) Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Saturday, June 10 (15:00 IST) Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday, June 11 (15:00 IST) Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
Monday, June 12 (15:00 IST) Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wednesday, June 14 (15:00 IST) 1st Semi-final - TBC v TBC Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thursday, June 15 (15:00 IST) 2nd Semi-final - TBC v TBC Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday, June 18 (15:00 IST) Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day)

Kennington Oval, London

* TBC = To Be Confirmed


Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!