Cricket Betting Tips

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Qualifier 1 - CPL Betting Tips

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Qualifier 1 - CPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-09-11
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Qualifier 1

The 2018 Caribbean Premier League (CPL 6) is the sixth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the domestic Twenty20 cricket league in the West Indies. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean.

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2018 T20  Qualifier 1 match between Trinbago Knight Riders vs TBC, at  Providence Stadium, Guyana.

The first round of League matches of Caribbean Premier League 2018 has been finished effectively. Currently, the qualifiers and eliminator matches will be played. The first qualifier match of CPL 2018 is set to play at Providence Stadium, Guyana on Tuesday,. Trinbago Knight Riders will confront Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Trinbago Knight Riders have been the great team of CPL 2018. After the group matches, they are on the highest point of the point table. They played 10 matches with 7 wins and only 3 misfortunes. They got 14 points on the table with the run rate of +0.823.

On the Other side, Guyana Amazon Warriors win their last match against Trinbago Knight Riders effectively. They played an aggregate of ten matches with six wins and four defeat. They got the second position on the table with 12 focuses.

Head to Head Trinbago Knight Riders vs  Guyana Amazon

Both teams have played 14 matches against each other in the Caribbean Premier League with the Knight Riders winning 9 of those and the Warriors 5. Both are already through to the playoffs.

Trinbago Knight Riders (From): Colin Munro, Brendon McCullum, Colin Ingram, Denesh Ramdin(w), Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo(c), Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre, Nikita Miller, Fawad Ahmed, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Ali Khan, Terrance Hinds, Javon Searles, Hamza Tariq, Amir Jangoo, Shannon Gabriel

Guyana Amazon Warriors (From): Cameron Delport, Luke Ronchi(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Mohammed, Sherfane Rutherford, Chadwick Walton, Sohail Tanvir, Chris Green(c), Rayad Emrit, Devendra Bishoo, Imran Tahir, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, Gajanand Singh, Romario Shepherd, Keemo Paul, Saurabh Netravalkar, Akshaya Persaud

For more updates and news related to matches of CPL 2018 stay tuned with Bhaiji, you can also get free cricket betting tips. We are here to provide you the best  tips and accurate prediction of all formats  cricket. You can also subscribe to our paid services for 90% accuracy and result oriented tips and predict

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!