Cricket Betting Tips

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match - KPL Betting Tips

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match - KPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-09-01
Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match

The KPL is a home-grown local tournament that has been nurtured over the years by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. As of April 2018, there are 8 teams competing in the league.
The winner will declare on 6th of September after the final battle of the KPL t20 league

This is face-off time between Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls on 2nd of September at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.  

Yet, during KPL T20 league, this would be the first match for both the teams against each other.
Talking, about the performance of teams individually then, as such no team has an impressive performance so far, in the tournament. Comparing each team performance than no doubt, Bijapur’s Bulls cricket is better than Shivamogga Lions.  

Lions have not won a single match in the League as so far and it is an embarrassing moment for the team who has won Trophy of KPL 2017, by their brilliant cricket.  
The team lost by 5 wickets against Belagavi Panthers in the last match, they missed crucial catches of Binny and Avinash and it costs their loss in the match. So, Shivamogga Lions won't be in contention for a top-four spot.

On the other hand Bijapur Bulls  Bijapur Bulls stay alive in the tournament with the win against Mysuru warriors, they are making a habit of winning the last over thrillers. Bijapur Team is in a good form and are going weigh heavy on lions.  

Shivamogga Lions Team :

Aniruddha Joshi, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Sharath BR, Rongsen Jonathan, Kishore Kamat, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala

Bijapur Bulls Team :
Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Naveen MG, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj, KL Shrijith, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh

Get all the latest update news, free betting tips for KPL 2018 and predictions stay tuned with Bhaiji. Subscribe now for more accurate and result oriented betting predictions for all kinds of tournament.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!