Cricket Betting Tips

Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions, 15th Match - Free KPL Betting Tips

Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions, 15th Match - Free KPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-08-27
Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions, 15th Match

The Karnataka Premier League (KPL) is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) in August 2009 and modelled after the Indian Premier League (IPL). It’s has completed the six successful seasons, The 7th season started on 15 August 2108, the game has come into the action truly now, all the seven teams are fighting to be on the top in score table.

Previous match preview

There were two matches on 26 August 2108, the first was Mysuru Warriors Vs Hubli Tigers and second was between Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers, where bulls defeated Tuskers by 2 wickets and Hubli won by 3 runs. There is no change in standings for either side - Hubli stays second with three wins from three games and behind Bengaluru on net run-rate, while Mysuru stays fourth, with one win from two games.
The Bijapur Bulls climb to the third spot with their first win from three games. Bad luck continues to thrive among the Bellary Tuskers, as they lie at the bottom of the table, having not won a single game so far. They are also officially knocked out from any further progress in the KPL 2018.

Match preview

Mysuru Warriors has played two matches till against Bellary Tuskers and the second match with the Bijapur Bulls is scheduled on 31st August 2018. In their third match against Hubli Tigers lost by 3 runs. Their Fourth match against  Shivamogga Lions winner of the last season. Mysuru stays fourth, with one win from two games. Let’s see what they do in the next match against Lions.

Mysuru Warriors :  Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, SP Manjunath, Bhareth NP, Amit Verma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Raju Bhatkal, Vinay Sagar, Kushaal Wadhwani, KH Manoj, Luvnith Sisodia

Shivamogga Lions
Shivamogga Lions the winner of Season 6 2017. Lions lost their first match against Hubli Tigers by 25 runs. Their second match of edition 7 was against Bengaluru Blasters, and blasters won the match by 2 wickets.  Bengaluru continues at the top of the table, with three wins from four matches now. Shivamogga, meanwhile, continues at the bottom, having lost both of their outings so far. Shivamogga needs to do a lot of hard work to make a come back in the tournament, otherwise, there will many question marks on their image, last season they were at the top and this year not succeed in winning a single game as far.

Shivamogga Lions : Aniruddha Joshi (c), Mohammad Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, BR Sharath, Jonathan Rongsen, Kishore Kamath, Bharath Duri, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Sankalp Shailendra Shettennavar, Nishant Shekawat, Syed Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, Rohit K, Sharath Srinivas, Hoysala K, Abilash Shetty.

We Bhaiji always brings you latest news and updates of Cricket world, We are also covering KPL T20  2018 and delivering all current news of the tournament, so keep tuned with us for all latest happenings of cricket. We also provide free KPL cricket betting tips & predictions to get you to earn more profit and make a game for exciting. You can also subscribe to our paid services for more accurate tricks and predictions.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!