Cricket Betting Tips

India vs Australia 2018- 2019 Series Schedule

India vs Australia 2018- 2019 Series Schedule PUBLISHED ON: 2018-11-17
India vs Australia 2018- 2019 Series Schedule

The India cricket team is visiting Australia from November 2018 to January 2019 to play four Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. At first, the Test match at the Adelaide Oval was intended to be multi day/night fixture, yet the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) declined the offer from Cricket Australia to play the match under lights. In April 2018, the Western Australian Cricket Association affirmed that the Perth Stadium would have its first ever historically Test match.
India's standard wicket-keeper for certain overs matches, MS Dhoni, was not named in the side's squad for the T20I matches for this series and the ones against the West Indies. Rather, India's Test wicket-keeper, Rishabh Pant, was chosen in Dhoni's place. Virat Kohli, Indian captain will be up for a challenging visit as India are all set to go Australia. Kohli would look accomplish what no Indian skipper has overseen so far an series win in Tests on Australian soil. Kohli, who was refreshed for the as of late finished up three match T20I series against West Indies, has been in scorching structure in each of the three configurations and Indian research organization would need the commander to proceed with his run-scoring binge even in Australia. Indian team would be without the services of MS Dhoni in the T20I series after the last was dropped from the most limited configuration clearing a path for Rishabh Pant. In Test matches, Rohit Sharma and Murali Vijay are two batsmen who have been reviewed into the squad for the five-day format. Indian selectors would likewise need Prithvi Shaw to have an impact far from home.

India's Tour of Australia – Full Schedule and Time Table

Date Match Match Detail
Nov 21, Wed
Australia vs India, 1st T20I The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov 23, Fri Australia vs India, 2nd T20I Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Nov 25, Sun Australia vs India, 3rd T20I Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Dec 06, Thu Dec 10, Mon Australia vs India, 1st Test Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Dec 14, Fri Dec 18, Tue

 Australia vs India, 2nd Test

Perth Stadium, Perth
Dec 26, Wed Dec 30, Sun Australia vs India, 3rd Test Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 03, Thu Jan 07, Mon Australia vs India, 4th Test Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Jan 12, Sat Australia vs India, 1st ODI Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Jan 15, Tue Australia vs India, 2nd ODI Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Jan 18, Fri Australia vs India, 3rd ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne


India vs Australia – Squads
BCCI have announced the Indian squads for both T20Is and Test series, the hosts (Australia) have only named the squad for the shortest format. Here are the squads:

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

This is going be very interesting series between Australia vs India, and no doubt the cricket punters have sharp eyes on this series. If you too are interested in cricket betting and want to make your match watching experience more excited or you want to earn money so stay tuned with Bhaiji. Because Bhaiji brings all the latest news, tips and predictions for cricket fans. We are the one of the most reputed and trustworthy online cricket betting tips website, who are dedicated to their users. Our expert team work hard and provide you the best betting tips and prediction after researching and analysing each details of the match. You can also subscribe to our paid services for more accurate prediction and result oriented cricket betting tips.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!