Cricket Betting Tips

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions, 4th Match - Cricket Betting Tips

Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions, 4th Match - Cricket Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-08-19
Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions, 4th Match

The local T20 competition sorted out by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) will come full circle with the grand  finale at Mysore (Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground) on September 6. Upwards of seven teams will fight it out among each other in the T20 alliance.

The three matches has been already played and outcomes were not much surprising. Bengaluru blasters, Hubli Tigers and --- shown good  cricket and won their first matches. Now time of another interesting match i.e. Hubli Tigers Vs Shivamogga which is going to be held at Hubli on 19th august.

Hubli Tigers
The Tigers have had a decent last couple of seasons as they completed sprinters up and semi-finalists in 2016 and 2017 respectively. Hubli Tigers had a good performance and has won their first match against Bijapur Bulls, Tigers win by four wickets and with 7 balls to spare. If we look at the team tiger’s last season performance they  played the finals and  were at the second position in table. Now, again they have to play against Shivamogga Lions who defeated them in season 6 finale. Hubli Tigers will be in mood to take the revenge of their previous defeat, Captain R Vinay Kumar has dependably been a key figure for them and he has contributed enormously with both bat and ball. They've held Abhishek Sakuja, who was the most elevated wicket-taker for them a year ago and the mix of Vinay Kumar and Sakhuja will be imperative for them. They have picked Abhishek Reddy from the closeout, who scored 154 runs last season.
Squad :
Vinay Kumar(c), Abhishek Reddy, Abhishek Sakuja, Praveen Dubey, Kranthi Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Taha, Nitin Bhille, Anil I G, Rahul Naik, Sunil Kumar Jain, AM Kiran , Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Sujit N Gowda, Shivraj S

Shivamogga Lions
Shivamogga Lions the winner of Season 6 2017, are going to play their first match of edition 7 against the Hubli Tigers, the team who they defeated last year in finals. Shivamogga have their plans in place, their playing philosophy well ingrained. If they can put them into action, there can be no stopping them. They give off an impression of being a decent side on paper and will look keep on building on their last year's performance.

Squad: Aniruddha Joshi (c), Mohammad Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, BR Sharath, Jonathan Rongsen, Kishore Kamath, Bharath Duri, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Sankalp Shailendra Shettennavar, Nishant Shekawat, Syed Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, Rohit K, Sharath Srinivas, Hoysala K, Abilash Shetty.

For more updates and free cricket betting tips keep in touch with Bhaiji. Brings you all latest news if KPL 2018, can also subscribe paid services for more accurate betting tips & predictions.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!