Cricket Betting Tips

Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 9th Match - KPL Cricket Betting Tips

Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 9th Match - KPL Cricket Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-08-23
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers, 9th Match

 The Karnataka Premier League (KPL) is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) in August 2009 and modeled after the Indian Premier League (IPL). It’s has completed the six successful seasons, The 7th season started on 15 August 2108, the game has come into the action truly now, all the seven teams are fighting to be on the top in score table.   

Previous match preview
Yesterday on 22 August 2018 two games were played between Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers and Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls. During the match HT VS BT the game was disturbed by rain later, both the matches were cancelled
Match preview    

Hubli tigers have played total two matches and ended with victory in both the matches against Bijapur Bulls by 4 wickets and  Shivamogga Lions by 25 runs respectively. After the cancellation of  yesterday match, this is their 3rd match of the competition and will try to take an advantage by winning it to. The team players are in good form, Hubli Tigers has great bowling line-up. Tigers have their spirit at high after winning two matches in a row, the Tigers would come out looking for a hat trick of wins.

Hubli Tigers (From): Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Nitin Bhille(w), Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar(c), Kranthi Kumar, AM Kiran, Darshan MB, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Shivraj S, Suraj Seshadri, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Vidyadhar Patil, Rahul Naik, Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Sakuja

Belagavi Panthers

The Panthers have Played two games in the tournament and with 1 loss and 1 win, Bulls lost their opening match against Bengaluru Blasters by 67 runs and win by 5 wickets by defeating Bijapur bulls. Now the time of a new game and face off with a strong opponent team i.e. Hubli tigers. T

Belagavi Panthers  (from) : Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Stuart Binny (c), Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, HS Sharath, Rakshith S, Avinash D, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Shubang Hegde, Saurabh Yadav, Aman Khan, Darshan Machaiah, Prashanth S, Nikin Jose, MD Nidheesh, Shreyas BM

For more updates and latest news of KPL 2018 and free cricket betting tips stay tuned with Bhaiji. You can also subscribe our Paid services for more accurate tips & predictions.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!