Cricket Betting Tips

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th Match - KPL Betting Tips

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th Match - KPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-09-01
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 20th Match

The KPL is a home-grown local tournament that has been nurtured over the years by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. As of April 2018, there are 7 teams competing in the league, begun on 15th August 2018.
The winner would be declared on 6th of September after the final battle of the KPL t20 league.

The 20th match of the tournament will be on 2nd September 2018 at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore between Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors.

Bengaluru Blasters
The Team is playing outstanding cricket and won all the matches played till date in the tournament. The team remained at the bottom among the seven playing teams made a great come back in KPL 2018 learned from last season performance. Blasters have shown appreciable performance continuing to be at the top and have a strong place in the game. On 31s August they face off with Hubli Tigers, who are a strong competitor for them and well, in the 18th match Bengaluru Blasters defeated Hubli Tigers by 6 wickets (Match reduced to 18 overs per side due to rain). Bengaluru Blasters have qualified for the semifinal with this win.

Bengaluru Blasters : Raju Bhatkal, Manjesh Reddy, Abhishek Bhat, Ravikumar Samarth, Shishir Bhavane (c), Pavan Deshpande, V Koushik, Prasidh Krishna, Sinan Abdul Khader, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan (wk)

Mysuru Warriors  

The team should be appreciated for their efforts in their cricket, trying hard to make their game better and better and are standing played 5 matches and won 3 out of them. In the last match against Bijapur Bulls, they lost only by 2 runs. They were very near to win but this time luck supported to Bijapur bulls. Warriors have to make more efforts in their next match again blasters, they have to pay equal attention to their batting and balling lineup.

Mysuru Warriors (From): Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Bharath NP, Srinivas Sharath(w), SP Manjunath, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Prateek Jain, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prasidh Krishna, Vinay Sagar, Kushal Wadhwani, KH Manoj, Luvnith Sisodia

Get all the latest news of KPL 2018  stay tuned with Bhaiji and also enjoy the free cricket betting tips for this series and also for all kinds of tournaments of the national and international level. Subscribe now, for more cricket betting and predictions for KPL, CPL, World cup, T20 Leagues and many more.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!