Cricket Betting Tips

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 1st Semi-Final - KPL Betting Tips

Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 1st Semi-Final - KPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-09-04
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors, 1st Semi-Final

KPL – Karnataka Premier League 2018 is the 7th edition of the Karnataka Premier League. The Karnataka Premier League is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA). The domestic cricket competition is modeled along the lines of the popular Indian Premier League (IPL).
The league is near to its finale, and today the 1st semifinal match of KPL 2018 will be played between Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. And we will get the first finalist of this season.

Yesterday on 3rd september in the match between Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions, Match tied (Bellary Tuskers won the one-over eliminator) and CM Gautam won the title of man of the match.

Now it’s the 1st semifinal KPL T20 match between BLB vs MW where, Bengaluru Blasters looked strong all through their 2018 battle of KPL 2018 as they are the main side who have not lost a single match this season which legitimately implied that they completed at the highest point of the step. Mysuru Warriors,were in a spot of trouble on different events in the competition however at last they turned out to be valiant and completed fourth on the focuses table to set up an semifinal round date with Bengaluru at their home ground in Mysore.

Blasters captain Robin Uthappa will lead the team. MW will be captained by Jagadeesha Suchith who Warriors in Bengaluru vs Mysuru warriors the 1st Semifinal Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. Two of the teams have provide entertainment in many matches of KPL from its starting edition. Both MW and BLB have good record against each other.

In their last match on Sep 02 Karnataka Premier League, 2018 Mysuru Warriors lost to Bengaluru Blasters by 2 runs. This would be interesting to see that which team get success and play final match of KPL 2018.  

Bengaluru Blasters (From): K C Avinash(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Shreyas Gopal, Pavan Deshpande, Vineet Yadav, Mitrakanth Yadav, Abhishek Bhat, Anand Doddamani, Sharan Gouda, Rohan Raju, V Koushik, Azeem Ghatankar, Bharath Devaraj, Manoj S Bhandage, Chethan William, M Vishwanathan, Gaurav Dhiman, Pallavkumar Das, Arshdeep Singh Brar

Mysuru Warriors (From): Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Srinivas Sharath(w), Shoaib Manager, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), S P Manjunath, Bhareth NP, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prateek Jain, Kishan S Bedare, Vinay Sagar, Kushal Wadhwani, KH Manoj, Luvnith Sisodia

Our Prediction : Bengaluru Blasters will win, as by analyzing their performance in this season and records of match played between both the teams.

Cricket fans around the world can also get the latest news and updates about the KPL 2018 by staying tuned with Bhaiji. We cover all major cricket tournaments and matches – ODI Cricket World Cup, T20 World Cup, IPL, Big Bash, CPL, Blast and much more. Subscribe to our paid services for more accurate and result oriented tips and predictions.

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!