Cricket Betting Tips

Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Schedule - BPL Betting Tips

Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 Schedule - BPL Betting Tips PUBLISHED ON: 2018-12-25
BPL Betting Tips

The sixth season of Bangladesh Premier League 2018- 19 is scheduled to be held in January. The competition was sorted out by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB), including seven teams from seven urban communities. Teams will be confined to having four overseas players for every side, in spite of five in the previous edition of the competition. Rangpur Riders are the defending champions.

Initially, the season was scheduled to begin on 1 October 2018 and end on 16 November 2018. Nonetheless, in May 2018, it was accounted for that the competition may be moved to January 2019, in view of security worries around the Bangladeshi general election, scheduled to occur at the same time. In July 2018, it was confirmed that the competition would begin in January 2019.
In this edition of the tournament, the Decision Review System (DRS) will be used for the first time.


By 30 September 2018, the team franchises announced declared the names of their held players for the competition and their symbol players. A players' draft was at first planned to take place on 25 October 2018. After that, the date was moved to 28 October because of a timetable conflict with the ODI arrangement among Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

The rest of the players were bought from the Players' Draft, which was held on 28 October 2018. Liton Das and Mustafizur Rahman were new additions to the list while Soumya Sarkar and Sabbir Rahman were excluded from the list

A total of 46 matches was played in these venues with the playoffs and last will be held in Dhaka. This season 3 venues will host all matches in 4 stages. In the main stage Dhaka will have 14 matches then Sylhet will have 8 matches in the second stage. Dhaka will again have 6 matches in the third stage while then Chittagong will have 10 matches of the fourth stage. At long last, competition will come back to Dhaka again for playoffs and Final matches.


Comilla Vikings

Dhaka Dynamites

Khulna Titans

Rajshahi Kings

Rangpur Riders

Sylhet Sixers

We are the leaders of BPL betting tips. In 2017, We gave a blast accurate predictions for BPL betting tips, Our predictions was 90% correct. Now, We are coming with the expert team to serve more accurate predictions of BPL matches 2019. We are also best in cricket betting tips for top cricket match series over the world and We always try to break-out our predictions and deliver true results to our valuable clients. 24x7 Available on Whatsapp and on our website. Visit our website to Get the full schedule of Bangladesh Premier League 2018-2019.


Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.


The information that we give is simply to make the match all the more exciting and fun loving. Not the slightest bit should our tips be utilized to put down a bet. According to law, Betting is unlawful in India. This is the reason we demoralize all the Indian visitors to not return again on this site. For Betting if you are getting to this site from nations like England, West Indies, Australia and others do visit once more. Since Betting is legitimate in these nations and we have no issue in sharing our top to bottom analysis and research for the cricket matches there. Regardless of whether you win or lose, we don't take any responsibility. Our purpose for publishing this site is really clear – give broad match detail and make cricket excitingly watchable!