Cricket Betting Tips

About BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18

About BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 PUBLISHED ON: 2017-12-20
big bash betting tips

The Big Bash League season (BBL) 2017, also Known as BBL 07. The 2017-18 session of KFC Big Bash League is the 7th Edition to the T20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

The competition will be organized by the Cricket Australia and features eight teams from eight different cities. Big Bash League season matches are played in Australia during the summer in the months of December and January.

The tournament started on 19 December 2017 and is scheduled to finish on 4 February 2018.

In  BBL 2017  total of 43 matches will be played and Each teams play 10 matches in the 7th season, split evenly between home and away games.

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers, 1st T20 19-Dec-17 Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars, 2nd T20 20-Dec-17 The Gabba, Brisbane
Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 3rd T20 21-Dec-17 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 4th T20 22-Dec-17 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers, 5th T20 23-Dec-17 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 6th T20 23-Dec-17 Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars, 7th T20 26-Dec-17 W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder, 8th T20 27-Dec-17 The Gabba, Brisbane
Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers, 9th T20 28-Dec-17 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 10th T20 29-Dec-17 Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
obart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder, 11th T20 30-Dec-17 Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat, 12th T20 31-Dec-17 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th T20 1-Jan-18 Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 14th T20 1-Jan-18 W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat, 15th T20 2-Jan-18 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 16th T20 3-Jan-18 Simonds Stadium Stadium, Geelong
Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 17th T20 4-Jan-18 Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers, 17th T20
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers, 18th T20 5-Jan-18 The Gabba, Brisbane
Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 19th T20 6-Jan-18 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, 20th T20 7-Jan-18 Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers, 21st T20 8-Jan-18 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 22nd T20 8-Jan-18 W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 23rd T20 9-Jan-18 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes, 24th T20 10-Jan-18 The Gabba, Brisbane
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers, 25th T20 11-Jan-18 Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 26th T20 12-Jan-18 Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 27th T20 13-Jan-18 Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th T20 13-Jan-18 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 29th T20 15-Jan-18 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, 30th T20 16-Jan-18 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st T20 17-Jan-18 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, 32nd T20 18-Jan-18 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder, 33rd T20 20-Jan-18 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 34th T20 20-Jan-18 W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 35th T20 22-Jan-18 Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, 36th T20 23-Jan-18 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 37th T20 24-Jan-18 Manuka Oval, Canberra
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers, 38th T20 25-Jan-18 W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes, 39th T20 27-Jan-18 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 40th T20 27-Jan-18 The Gabba, Brisbane
TBC v TBC, 1st semi-final 1-Feb-18  
TBC, v TBC, 2nd semi-final 2-Feb-18  
TBC v TBC, Final 4-Feb-18    


Big bash is the Golden time period for betting and all people who are searching for the bookies, predictors and betting tips. Most of the time bookies are failed to provide accurate tips but bhaiji Team are best option for you.

24x7 Available on Whatsapp and on our website. 

Visit our website to reach us!

Free cricket betting tips for every avid cricket fan

When the cricket season starts, the whole country seems to unite and root for their favorite team. As the matches heat up, so does the bettingactivity on the favorite teams and favorite players. But wait; how does one bet successfully, without incurring losses? There is no rocket science behind betting successfully, for a profit. Take a look at some of these cricket betting tips and you will never have to make the same mistakes again.

  • Don’t cross your limits: While betting, never ever bet out of your limits. If you don’t have the funds to cover your betting amount, it’s advisable to stay well within your limits, to avoid any kind of future unaffordable losses.
  • Follow winning trends: Like any smart strategist, it’s imperative to follow the winning trends, and then decide which team to bet on. As is the case with any sport, the winning teams will always keep moving up, allowing you to make profits always.
  • Always follow your gut feeling: It’s been proved that your gut feeling is always strong enough to overtake any trends. If you feel strongly about a team or a player, you should go ahead and bet on it. If you can back up your gut feeling with some past wins, you can become invincible.
  • Take risks, but in measured quantities: Betting is all about risking; as it is said, there is no gain without pain. In this case, the only pain you can think of is related to the pain of losing your hard earned money, in case your bet goes awry at the last minute.
  • Look at the teams before putting your money on them: The more you bet, the more you will realize which team has a winning streak. Some cricket teams have famous partnerships, which propel the team towards a solid win. South Africa and Pakistan are two such teams.
  • Don’t bet on draw test matches: Try and understand which team has the momentum to go till the very end. Long test matches often tend to wear the players out and it becomes difficult to understand which team will win the match. Avoid betting on draw test matches, for best results. With this extensive list of free cricket betting tips, even an amateur can expect to rake in some dough eventually. The more you bet, the more seasoned you become and the more you earn. Choose your teams wisely and see how things begin to turn in your favor.


The tips that we provide here are only for referential purposes. Betting is illegal in India. We don't support or encourage betting in India. The residents from countries like England, West Indies, Australia and others, where betting is permitted, will have no such troubles. Indian residents, however, are advised not to visit this website again. We only provide our in-depth analysis and research for the cricket matches. Neither we back betting nor do we give it a boost. If anyone places their bets based on our views, we won't be responsible no matter what the ultimate outcome is. Follow this website to know extensively about a cricket match or a tournament. We hope that we turn out to be fruitful for you!